Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Monday, April 12, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, April 12, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 15, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 16, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 17, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday tour opportunity of the Troy, Alabama campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 19, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

College of Education Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 22, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 22, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 22, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

College of Education Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Event Full
Friday, April 23, 2021
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Residual ACT Testing
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Residual ACT Testing
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 23, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 26, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 29, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Early Fall Registration Session for Transfer Students
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 30, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 3, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 3, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Information Sessions with Phenix City Admissions
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 6, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 6, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Event Full
Friday, May 7, 2021
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Summer New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 14, 2021
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Residual ACT Testing
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Orientation for Graduate Students Beginning Classes During Summer 2021
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 24, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 27, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Information Sessions with Phenix City Admissions
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 3, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 4, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 10, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 11, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 14, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Freshman New Student Orientation Session
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Freshman New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 17, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 18, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 21, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Freshman New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 21, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Freshman New Student Orientation Session
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, June 23, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 24, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 25, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Transfer New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 25, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 28, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Freshman New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Freshman New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 30, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 1, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 2, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM

Information Sessions with Phenix City Admissions
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Freshman New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 8, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 9, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Transfer New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 12, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Freshman New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 12, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Dothan Campus Term 1 New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Freshman New Student Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Tour of Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Virtual Orientation Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...