Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, April 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, April 27, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 01, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 04, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 05, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 08, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 11, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 12, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 25, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
This event is for incoming Freshmen or Transfer students who are starting classes at the Troy University main campus in the SUMMERof 2017.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 26, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ACT Residual Testing
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 08, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 09, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 15, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 16, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 22, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 23, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Event Full
Friday, June 23, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 26, 2017 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Event Full
Monday, June 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy University Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 06, 2017 at 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 07, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, July 11, 2017 at 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Event Full
Monday, July 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 14, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 17, 2017 at 8:00 AM - Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM - Thursday, July 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM
IMPACT New Student Orientation
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tour of the Troy, Alabama Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 04, 2017
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
ACT Residual Testing
Status - Space Available